Skip to product information
1 of 1

postmybeer -Subscription Flexipay

postmybeer -Subscription Flexipay

NEW : With Flexipay You now have even more control over your subscription! We do not collect the amounts automatically from your credit card: the first of the month (according to the chosen delivery frequency) you will receive an email from us with a payment link. If you pay, you will receive the next discovery box. If you don't pay, we'll skip that delivery.

The cornerstone of postmybeer . Each discovery box contains 6 different beers from the smaller brewers and beer companies. You will also receive a separate beer sheet for each beer with information about the beer and the brewery, as well as a sample form.

First choose the type of discovery box you want:

bold ”Contains both light and dark beers, and also occasionally the somewhat more pronounced, sometimes even downright experimental beers.

Adventurous Contains only the blonde to amber beers.

And then choose the desired delivery frequency and we will do all the rest from then on: we select the beers every month, pack them in sturdy shipping boxes and then ensure that they are delivered to your home as quickly as possible.

Price for the month of June (delivery from 03/06/2024):

Regular price €16,39
Regular price Sale price €16,39
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Subscription type

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

postmybeer -Abonnement Flexipay

postmybeer -Abonnement Flexipay

NOUVEAU : Avec Flexipay Vous avez maintenant encore plus de contrôle sur votre abonnement! Nous ne collectons pas les montants automatiquement de votre carte bancaire: le premier du mois (selon la fréquence de livraison choisie) vous recevrez un email de notre part avec un lien de paiement. Si vous payez, vous recevrez la prochaine boîte de découverte. Si vous ne payez pas, nous allons sauter cette livraison.

La pierre angulaire de postmybeer . Chaque coffret découverte contient 6 bières différentes des plus petits brasseurs et entreprises brassicoles. Vous recevrez également une fiche de bière séparée pour chaque bière avec des informations sur la bière et la brasserie, ainsi qu'un formulaire d'échantillon.

Choisissez d'abord le type de box découverte que vous souhaitez :

« audacieux » Contient à la fois des bières claires et foncées, et aussi parfois des bières un peu plus prononcées, parfois même carrément expérimentales.

« Aventureux Ne contient que des bières blondes à ambrées.

Choisissez ensuite la fréquence de livraison souhaitée et nous nous occupons du reste : nous sélectionnons les bières tous les mois, les emballons dans des cartons d'expédition solides et veillons ensuite à ce qu'elles soient livrées à votre domicile le plus rapidement possible.

Prix pour le mois de janvier (livraison à partir du 03/01/2024):

Prix habituel €18,00
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €18,00
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Type abonnement

Afficher tous les détails